Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis
"I switched my home and auto insurance over to State Farm through this agency and ended up with better coverage on both for a lower price. Their representatives are friendly and very good at helping find the amount of coverage best suited for your situation. I ended up insuring my ATVs through them as well and was surprised at the reasonable price."
Profile photo of Toby Darrah

Toby Darrah

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Darrah
"Really quick and fantastic service from this office! When I moved to Farmington Hills I picked this location mainly because they were the closest to home, but I have never regretted it. They've always done a great job with claims help, customer service, and questions."
Profile photo of Alexis Moton

Alexis Moton

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Moton
"Sue is my agent and has been for over 5 years! She has been great since day one, very understanding. I was laid off from my job and she was able to make some changes that brought my insurance down to make it more affordable. Get you a Sue she rocks for sure!!!"
Profile photo of felipe jaimes

felipe jaimes

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by felipe jaimes
"Excellent service Sue Schilling, she is really excellent at attention to detail."
Profile photo of Steve Terry

Steve Terry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Terry
"Sue is the ladies at work with me all the time when I'm. Calling make a payment or I just made a claim. And she helped me out, she's a great person, she helps me a lot. The people at State Farm work very well with you. I appreciate everything they done for me. Thank you"
Profile photo of shelby munafo

shelby munafo

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelby munafo
"I adore Sue and Suzette! Both are so well verse and always keep myself and my family protected. I can not speak more highly about either!"
Profile photo of Kenny Stevenson

Kenny Stevenson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Stevenson
"Hi my name is Kenny I’m a proud client of the James Green State Farm agency they are delivering the best home and auto insurance to fit you and your family 🤓"
Profile photo of Judith Stanczak

Judith Stanczak

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Stanczak
"Just want to say Jim Green State Farm has been my insurance Company of choice, The staff has always answered every question and there friendly staff is always ready to assist you in every insurance question you ever had. I highly recommend this company see for yourself give them a call."
Profile photo of Karen Chiles

Karen Chiles

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Chiles
"James L Green office staff is wonderful. I had a home damage claim from the terrible ice storm on March 3, 2023 and Susan helped me negotiate the process and provided followup with the claim adjuster."
Profile photo of Mahadevan Kattie

Mahadevan Kattie

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahadevan Kattie
"Sue is extremely responsive and easy to work with. She provides exceptional customer service and is quick to respond."
Profile photo of M & L WOJCIK

M & L WOJCIK

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M & L WOJCIK
""SIMPLY THE BEST" Jim is not that typical salesman. He Listens, genuinely Cares & goes over & above; unlike most agents. Sue is highly Experienced. Her Kind demeanor & Patient attitude is a welcoming asset. This agency's small town values & superb customer service has kept us customers for many decades! The Wojciks"
Profile photo of Will Kim

Will Kim

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Kim
"I'm new to Michigan for working temporarily for several years. Without James L Green - State Farm Insurance Agent's help, my transition wouldn't be so well. I need home insurance and car insurance, with very limited time, they've done this in less than an hour, to get the proof of insurance! I'm very happy to find them and the communication was almost instantly. They are very professional, knowing everything about their job and very kind. I will reuse this agent whenever needed."
Profile photo of James Kureekkattil

James Kureekkattil

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kureekkattil
"It’s recently I switched my auto & Home insurance to State Farm and it was my neighbor who has been doing business with them over 10 years suggested this Agent and location. I am very much impressed with their service. Sue has been very prompt in responding to any questions and very professional service."
Profile photo of Alexis Zayed

Alexis Zayed

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Zayed
"What a wonderful team to work with! I have had occasion to call the office to help my parents with insurance matters. Each time I've called, Susan and the rest of the team have been helpful, attentive, responsive, and supremely kind. They know their clients by name and are so friendly to work with. Honestly, you couldn't ask for more from an insurance team. I give them 5 stars and a huge thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Pherson

Dan Pherson

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Pherson
"Very nice and got my policy updated in no time."
Profile photo of Teanna Black

Teanna Black

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teanna Black
"Sue & Suzette are super nice and are always willing to help in any way that they can! Have been and always will recommend this State Farm location. 😊"
Profile photo of Judy Vosburgh

Judy Vosburgh

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Vosburgh
"Having been a customer for over 20 yrs., I couldn't be happier with the friendly service, good advice and reasonable prices."
Profile photo of Doward Freeman

Doward Freeman

November 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Doward Freeman
"I recommend James Green Agency. For many years Jim, Sue and Suzette have always been available for my insurance needs; to answer questions and review updates to the insurance industry. I am a person who compares their services to new quotes and overall have not found anything or anyone better."
Profile photo of Ken Murphy

Ken Murphy

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Murphy
"A great insurance company."
Profile photo of Patrick Costigan

Patrick Costigan

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Costigan
"Great office. Always pleasant prompt and thorough!"
Profile photo of Ellen Ely

Ellen Ely

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Ely
"Both “Suzies” are always very cheerful and helpful. We’ve been with J Green for 30 years and he and his staff are helpful and kind. Love his office!"
Profile photo of Barry Cotton

Barry Cotton

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Cotton
"Always a pleasure dealing with Jim Green’s office! My issue is always resolved in one call, which is also always pleasant."
Profile photo of Walt

Walt

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walt
"Jim has taken care of our family insurance needs for many years, great service always. Suzette and staff are always a pleasure to work with, I would highly recommend James Green State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Herb Weyh

Herb Weyh

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Weyh
"Jim and his entire staff are awesome. Very responsive and will work to get you the best, most cost effective, policy you need."
Profile photo of Jerry Calvert

Jerry Calvert

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Calvert
"Suzette and the team at James Green State Farm are true professionals. They are proactive, have mastered the business of insurance over the past 30+ years and over deliver. Their attention to detail is best-in-class. You speak with them live and all questions or claims are resolved on first call. No voicemail or phone tag is required."